Members of Staff September 2022

Post Pic








Senior Management Team

Mr. Dewi Bowen Head teacher
Mrs. Gwyneth Owen Assistant Head teacher, Head of Design and Technology.
Mrs. Lyn Parry Hughes Assistant Head teacher, Year 5 and 6 Transition.


Mrs. Eirian Môn Roberts Head of Languages and Welsh
Mrs. Mary Gwyn Head of English. Head of Year 8 (maternity ATR)
Miss Elliw Haf Roberts Head of Modern Languages, Head of Year 10, English
Mrs. Laura Hughes Welsh / Head of Year 9 Temporary
Miss Catrin Elan Roberts Welsh and English, Language and Literacy Co-ordinator, BAC Co-ordinator
Mrs. Bethan Mortimer English
Miss Mirain Llyn Welsh, English and Drama
Miss Llinos Medi SEN Co-ordinator / Support teacher


Mr. Gareth Jones Head of Science / Chemistry
Miss Blodeuwedd Tegid Science / Physics
Miss Khira Jones Science / Biology
Miss Sioned Mair Williams Head of Expressive Arts / Design and Technology
Miss Alaw Teleri Roberts Design and Technology / Art / Head of Year 8
Mrs. Gemma Owen Design and Technology
Mr. Phil Kitchen Design and Technology


Mrs. Mary Baillot Head of Mathematics / Numeracy Co-ordinator
Mrs. Helen Puw Mathematics
Mrs. Cathryn Roberts-Williams Mathematics / Information Technology Co-ordinator / Internet


Mrs. Glenda Murray Head of Humanities / Geography
Mrs. Miriam Amlyn Religious Education / Head of Year 7
Mrs. Sian Williams History
Mr. Sion Cadwaladr Head of Inclusion Unit / Business / Head of Year 11/ Careers Co-ordinator


Miss Sioned Mair Williams Head of Expressive Arts / Design and Technology
Mrs. Llio Dudley Roberts Music / Drama / Senior Classroom Assistant / Lunchtime Supervisor.


Mrs. Llio Griffith Physical Education
Mr. Ian Roberts Head of Physical Education / Year 7 PSE leader

Miss Samantha Tipton General Teacher / PSE/ Inclusion Unit / Wales, Europe and the World, Work Skills


Mr. Gareth Crowe Family and Pupil Support Officer
Miss. Colleen Edwards SEN Classroom Assistant
Mrs. Helen Morris SEN Classroom Assistant
Mrs. Nina Wyn Mennet SEN Classroom Assistant
Mrs. Sharon Pritchard Higher Level Teaching Assistant - Cover / Lunchtime Supervisor
Mrs. Meinir Rayne SEN Senior Classroom Assistant
Mrs. Lona Roberts SEN Classroom Assistant, Higher Level Teaching Assistant - Literacy
Mrs. Bethan Tipton SEN Classroom Assistant
Miss Sarah Ann Williams
Miss Nyfain Wynn SEN Classroom Assistant
SEN Classroom Assistant, Higher Level Teaching Assistant - Literacy

Mrs. Marian Crowe Business Manager
Mrs. Myfanwy French School Support Officer
Mrs. Heulwen Poxon School Secretary
Miss Meleri Williams Higher Admin Officer
Mrs. Jane Williams ICT Technician
Mrs. Bethan Hughes Cook in charge
Mr. Gareth Pritchard Caretaker


Ysgol Eifionydd ar